Skip navigation.

Home

New York State Correctional Officers & Police Benevolent Association, Inc.

NYSCOPBA represents over 26,000 New York State employees and retirees from the Security Services Unit. Our Union was formed in May 1998 and since that time has provided superior representation to our membership under the independent and democratic model. Our Mission continued...

New York State Correctional Officers
& Police Benevolent Association, Inc.

102 Hackett Blvd., Albany, NY 12209 - 518.427.1551 - 888.484.7279 - 518.426.1635 fax
nyscopba@nyscopba.org - reception@nyscopba.org - lstopczynski@nyscopba.org
Urgent Calls after hours: (888) 856-4688 (Answering Service)


Contact FormDriving DirectionsDOCCS Agency ContactDOCS Map
    

Executive Board Offices


President
Donn Rowe x302
drowe@nyscopba.org
Executive Vice President
Chris Hickey x304
chickey@nyscopba.org
Treasurer
John Telisky x240
jtelisky@nyscopba.org
Recording Secretary
Vinny Blasio x242
vblasio@nyscopba.org

 

Corrections Central
Vice President John Gavin
jgavin@nyscopba.org
Business Agent Ray Rivera
rrivera@nyscopba.org
32 Roosevelt Drive
Whitesboro, NY 13492
315.736.5479
Fax: 315.736.5541
Corrections Mid-Hudson
Vice President Michael Mazzella
mmazzella@nyscopba.org
Business Agent Tim Osborn
tosborn@nyscopba.org
21 North Plank Rd.
Newburgh, NY 12550
845.563.8700
Fax: 845.563.9077
Corrections West
Vice President Mike Dildine
mdildine@nyscopba.org
Business Agent Joe Miano
jmiano@nyscopba.org
Business Agent Dave Tessmer
dtessmer@nyscopba.org
52 South Parkway
Leicester, NY 14481
585.382.3120 | Fax: 585.382.9275
   
Corrections South
Vice President Willie Perez
wperez@nyscopba.org
Business Agent Courtney Nixon
cnixon@nyscopba.org
Cell- 917.387.5233

733 Yonkers Ave., Suite 108
Yonkers, NY 10704
914.375.7527 | 914.375.7528
Fax: 914.375.7529

Corrections North
Vice President Randy Page x243
rpage@nyscopba.org
Business Agent Chris Hansen x243
chansen@nyscopba.org
102 Hackett Blvd.
Albany, NY 12209
Fax: 518.426.1635

Statewide Law Enforcement
Vice President John Harmon x316
jharmon@nyscopba.org
Business Agent Doug Trotter x231
dtrotter@nyscopba.org
Business Agent Tom Sawyer x244
tsawyer@nyscopba.org
102 Hackett Blvd.
Albany, NY 12209
Fax: 518.426.1635
 

Departments

Accounting
Mary Gulino x227
mgulino@nyscopba.org
Sonya Babineau x241
sbabineau@nyscopba.org
Katy Premo x237
kpremo@nyscopba.org

Grievance
Robert Cronin x259
rcronin@nyscopba.org

Health Insurance
Sharon Smith x236
ssmith@nyscopba.org

Health and Safety
Susan Cunningham x247
scunningham@nyscopba.org

Legislative
Dan Valente x306
dvalente@nyscopba.org

Member Services
Stephanie Flanagan x261
sflanagan@nyscopba.org
Gary Carlsen x246
gcarlsen@nyscopba.org

Public Relations
James Miller x230
jmiller@nyscopba.org

Retirement
Gary Dommermuth x257
gdommermuth@nyscopba.org

Sergeants Liaison
Dave Viddivo x266
dviddivo@nyscopba.org

Staffing | Specialist
Mike Marro x253
mmarro@nyscopba.org

 

Committees

 

102 Hackett Blvd., Albany, NY 12209   518.427.1551 | 888.484.7279  Fax: (518) 426-1635  nyscopba@nyscopba.org