Celebrating 20 years of independence

New York State Correctional Officers & Police Benevolent Association, Inc.

First Place Team:  Damian Tyler, John Crossman, Nick Butler, and Zach Novak (Great Meadow CF).
Also shown:  Treasurer David Viddivo, Recording Secretary Michael Dildine and President Michael Powers

Executive VIce President Tammy Sawchuk, President Michael Powers and Treasurer David Viddivo present a $12,000 check to CPOF.